Remix Part 3

I spend a great deal of time reading fiction, mostly science fiction and mysteries. However not everything I read is that enjoyable. There have been many times after reading a book that I say to myself, “I could have done a  better job. I’ve started writing projects before, never to finish them. I planning to give it another try. One thing I know I need is lots of practice writing, and maintaining a blog is one way to do that. So along those lines I’m revamping this blog along with my other sites with the hopes of completing a project and actually getting it published. Published in this case means taking the self publishing route. I plan for this blog to be a central point of all my writing projects. My goal is a genre I’m calling ‘urban science fiction’  or speculative urban fiction. And it will center around characters Nikki and Grace. Enough talk time to get started.

Leave a comment